How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account
After the recent controversy regarding Facebook, many users feel betrayed that their personal information is being given away to another corporation and the users feel that it is very unsafe to use Facebook as their information is being given to other corporation. Because of this reason many users are now seeking to delete facebook account permanently. Whether you are one of those users or whether you want to delete it for a completely different reason and, it depends on your own choice, we have you covered. Today we’re going to take a look at how to delete your facebook account permanently. There are two ways to delete your account. The first one is deactivating your account which means that your account will be deactivated but you can still log in with your old login info and can then access your account. The second one is permanently deleting your account which means that you can no longer log in to your account even with the old login details. Your account will be permanently deleted including your pictures, friends, and posts as opposed to the deactivation option which will still have your posts and pictures. To permanently delete your account follow these steps:-
- First, click on the following link which will take you to the special Facebook page to delete your account. https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Click on the delete my account option and then enter your password and the security code.
- Click ok you will receive this message.
- Your account is now deleted. You can reactivate your account within 14 days.
By following the above steps your account gets deleted permanently in 14 days and nobody can be able to access it and there will be no chance of giving your information.
For any other technical stuff visit our site techieswag.com